top of page
Basic Chakras Healing Set

Basic Chakras Healing Set

Chakras Healing Set comprises of 11 crystals - Arkansas Golden Healer, Amethyst, Aquamarine, Rose Quartz, Yellow Aventurine, Carnelian, Smokey Quartz, Garnets (2pcs), Clear Quartz Point (2Pcs). Working instructions are included in the package. 


  • Important To Note :

    Please note that all crystals are natural. The pictures shown above are examples of Chakras Healing set. The crystals may vary in size and colour. Please contact us via email or Whatsapp +65 87260038 for further enquiry. Thank you.

Product Page: Stores Product Widget

Related Products